Revised rubbish collection days over the Christmas / New Year period

The following table shows all revised Christmas and New Year collection dates in Dorset

Normal collection day                              Revised collection day

Thursday 25 December                            Saturday 27 December
Friday 26 December                                 Monday 29 December
Monday 29 December                              Tuesday 30 December
Tuesday 30 December                              Wednesday 31 December
Wednesday 31 December                         Friday 2 January
Thursday 1 January                                   Saturday 3 January
Friday 2 January                                        Monday 5 January
Monday 5 January                                     Tuesday 6 January
Tuesday 6 January                                     Wednesday 7 January
Wednesday 7 January                                Thursday 8 January
Thursday 8 January                                   Friday 9 January
Friday 9 January                                         Saturday 10 January

Advertisements

About Jacqui Sewell

Broadwindsor & District Councillor since May 2007 - includes Thorncombe, Marshwood and Bettiscombe from May 2015 Dorset Vale Designs - hand made exclusive knitwear Wessex Home & Office Furniture in Crewkerne www.wessexhome.co.uk
This entry was posted in Jacqui's Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s